Centrinex- Does anyone have clue about them?

member profile picture

Posts: 1511
Credits: 22475.25

Every email I get from different lenders has @centrinex.com address, anyone have a clue why?

Centrinex is the company that One Step Cash used when I would send them emails. Do you have a payday loan with them? They are owned by Rio Resources, but I could be wrong. Their contact details is given below:


Address: 9218 Metcalf ave Suite 112
Overland Park, KS 66212
Centrinex Overland Park Phone Number: (800) 351-8820

Sub: #1 posted on Wed, 01/24/2007 - 16:56

Alexandra Alexandra

(Posts: 544 | Credits: 108.85)

Centrinex.com is actually a call center that deals with collections for these pdls, look them up, here is some of the service they offer:

So now they will collect 20% and that is your money.

Sub: #2 posted on Wed, 01/24/2007 - 17:01

fedupinpa fedupinpa

(Posts: 1511 | Credits: 224.75)

I just got a call from centrinex office telephone number - they must collect for EZPayDayCash. That is one of my loans that I revoked ACH

Sub: #3 posted on Fri, 06/26/2009 - 15:21

hardy335 hardy335

(Posts: 32 | Credits: 8.05)

Its a scam.
i have no such payday loan yet am getting calls from these people.
i have had one payday online loan paid it off and now months later get a call saying i owe money to a different company. does anybody know their address? I want to send legal notice to them.

Sub: #4 posted on Wed, 06/23/2010 - 11:03


You hit the nail on the head! I use to work there also.. Good company for employement, bad for your soul.

Sub: #5 posted on Wed, 12/15/2010 - 10:15


Add new comment

More information
  • Files must be less than 1.25 GB.
  • Allowed file types: txt pdf jpg jpeg png.
This question (Case Insensitive) is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Share post

Page loaded in 1.952 seconds.